Contact

Visiting address
Sasta Oy
Eteläinen Kauppatori 4
75500 Nurmes

Showroom Helsinki
Nilsiänkatu 15
00510 HELSINKI


VAT: 0572065-6


Phone +358 (0)207 424 430
e-mail: sasta@sasta.fi
Opening hours: Mon.-Fri., 8am to 4pm

If you already know whom you want to contact, please use that person’s direct contact information

Invoicing
Sasta Oy
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS
FINLAND

E-invoicing address: 003705720656
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy
Operator address: 003723327487

E-mail for PDF invoices:
003705720656@procountor.apix.fi


Sasta Outlet
E. Saastamoinen Oy
Porokylänkatu 17
75530 NURMES

Main switchboard: +358 (0)10 279 2400
Sasta Department: +358 (0)50 436 4922
Opening hours: Mon.-Fri. 9am to 5pm; Sat., 10am to 2pm
info@e-saastamoinen.com
https://www.sasta-outlet.com

Staff
Commercial Director
Juha Latvala
Tel. +358 (0)50 555 9182
juha@sasta.fi


Chairman of the Board
Jari Saastamoinen
Tel. +358 (0)400 570 533
jari@sasta.fi

Sales assistant, B2B customer service
Taija Varis
Tel. +358 (0)400 570 534
taija@sasta.fi

Office assistant, consumer customer service, guarantee issues
Saara Nevalainen
Tel. +358 (0)400 164 568
saara@sasta.fi

Sales representative, Finland
Juha Kröger
+358 (0)50 404 6969
jkroger@sasta.fi

Product manager, product feedback and development ideas
Kirsi Kärkkäinen
Tel. +358 (0)207 424 433,
+358 (0)40 550 4855
kirsi@sasta.fi

Production manager
Niina Willman
Tel. +358 (0)207 424 436
niina@sasta.fi

Product assistant, photo request
Päivi Hallikainen
Tel. +358 (0)207 424 437
paivi@sasta.fi

Sasta around the world

Czech Republic
North Style s.r.o.
Bc. Renáta Krystýnková
tel. +420 724 144 450
info@northstyle.cz
www.northstyle.cz

Denmark and Germany
ODEX by united company aps group 
Vassingerødvej 147 
DK-3540 Lynge 
Tel. +45 70 20 75 79 
info@odex.dk 

Japan
Uneplage International Co., Ltd
Tel. +81 72 728 2781
info@uneplage.net
https://upioutdoor.com/

Lithuanian
Getbex UAB
Kalvariijos g. 21
09313 Vilnius
+370 650 19316
www.getbex.com

Norway, Sweden

Please contact Sasta directly

Russia
Finimport Co. Ltd
192007, St. Petersburg
Kurskaya St., 27, lit B, office 5-6 H
RUSSIA
Tel. +78 123 477 532
big-game.spb@yandex.ru

United Kingdom
Outwear Ltd
Tel. +44 1576 490 100
info@outwearltd.co.uk
www.outwearltd.co.uk

Trusted Quality since 1969

We are guided by the old Finnish wisdom of respecting nature, which takes many notions. It directs our sustainable thinking in design and production, while it also underlines the old wisdom of Finnish outdoorsmen – equipping yourself properly when heading out into the wilderness.